Public Works Facility Advisory Committee


The Public Works Facility Advisory Committee will meet on the following dates at 6:00 p.m. in the Milton Municipal Building, Public Works Office.
  • July 23
  • August 6
  • August 20
  • September 3
  • September 17
  • Every Other Tuesday Thereafter


The following Committee members were appointed by the Selectboard following public outreach seeking members and an application process:

  • Juli Heisler, Resident
  • Dave Allerton, Staff Public Works Director
  • Eric Gallas, Staff Highway Superintendent
  • Bruce Trombley, Staff Supervising Equipment Operator
  • Dana Maxfield, Selectboard
  • Rob Ashton, Resident

Committee Goals & Objectives

The Public Works Facility Advisory Committee has been charged with advising the Selectboard on a suitable location for a new Public Works facility as well as size, features, and proposed design of the facility; cost estimate and timeline for construction of the facility, and possible funding sources. The Committee will submit a final report to the Selectboard on or before March 31, 2020. Regular meetings will be established for the Committee and meetings will be open to the public.

Related Documents